Dwight

DwightDuCharlesHey you – how are you doing today? I hope things are alright and that you’re doing good. Well my name is Dwight, I was born on December 16, 1981, and I’m from Dominica in the West Indies. I’m 5’9″, 185 lb, and I like to work out, read, have fun and laugh. I’m looking to make a new friend today!

In 2005 I caught this case that ended with me in prison for seven years. When I was out in the free world I lived in Mount Vernon and I had a good job being a good citizen by the law. I’m doing my time as good as I can. I learn from my mistakes – I became a better thinker and a better person. I will be home on 5/9/2011.

Can I be your friend – I hope you’re someone that likes to laugh, talk, and enjoy life to the fullest. I would like to talk to you, laugh with you, and share different ideas together. If you’re interested in making a new friend, write to me and we can become good friends! Thanks for reading my ad and I hope to hear from you soon. Peace, love, and happiness… bye for now.

  • Nickname: Dwight
  • Male
  • Height: 5’9″
  • Weight: 185 lb
  • Ethnic Background: Dominican
  • Charged With:
  • Expected Release: May 2011
  • Location: NY

Mailing Address

Dwight Jno-Charles 06-A-3546
Mid-Orange Correctional Facility
900 Kings Highway
Warwick, NY 10990-0900
United States

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

Trackback URL http://www.facesinprison.com/2010/dwight/trackback/