ReneMunoz-1I was born and raised in Washington Heights in New York City, then went to the Dominican Republic until I was six years old, at which time I returned. I dropped out of high school in the 9th grade when I was sixteen. As a little dude I was doing everything I shouldn’t be doing – selling drugs, smoking weed, etc. I needed money and that’s all I knew how to do. In my first bid I studied and obtained my GED, that was in 2005. When I got home I went to trade school for welding. Things didn’t work out though and I was still addicted to the fast money and got back to my previous hustling. I caught my drug charge in 2007 and lost at trial, getting sentenced to six years (the maximum for the charge).

During this latest bid I spent much more effort into improving myself – I stopped smoking, I studied topics of interest to expand my mind, I learned how to cut hair, and studied the masonry trade. What I see ahead when I get home is college, working with music, and opening up a barbershop. I am looking for a special female to settle down with. My sign is Cancer, and I like tattoos.

  • Nickname: Ray
  • Male
  • Height: 5’11″
  • Weight: 175 lb
  • Ethnic Background: Dominican
  • Charged With: Drug Possession
  • Expected Release: October 2013
  • Location: NY

Mailing Address

Rene Munoz 08-R-4022
Mid-Orange Correctional Facility
900 Kings Highway
Warwick, NY 10990-0900
United States

2 Responses to Ray
  1. Bottomless
    December 4, 2010 | 1:58 AM

    ЎUf, me gustу! Tan clara y positiva.


  2. jolene
    November 16, 2010 | 3:18 PM

    hey there sweety u seem like a nice guy maybe we can talk

Leave a Reply to jolene

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

Trackback URL http://www.facesinprison.com/2010/ray/trackback/